"doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box

Post here if you have problems installing or using doPDF.
Post Reply
Matias
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:01 pm

"doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box

Post by Matias »

Each time the computer is started, the "doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box opens.

How is it disabled?

Claudiu (Softland)
Posts: 1499
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:19 am

Re: "doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box

Post by Claudiu (Softland) »

What version of doPDF are you using? The Getting Started window should only start on request (i.e when you search for and open doPDF) and there's no option to start it each time.

Matias
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: "doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box

Post by Matias »

Softland wrote:What version of doPDF are you using? The Getting Started window should only start on request (i.e when you search for and open doPDF) and there's no option to start it each time.

This is the screen i had be talking.
Image

And this is the version i have used.
Image

Matias
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: "doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box

Post by Matias »

No one who had this problem?

Claudiu (Softland)
Posts: 1499
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:19 am

Re: "doPDF 9 Getting Started" dialog box

Post by Claudiu (Softland) »

doPDF doesn't have a "Start with Windows" option, so something must trigger the window (maybe you have a pooled print?). I'd suggest reinstalling doPDF to be sure everything is cleaned.

Post Reply