Page 1 of 1

How to pin the dialogue box...??

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 8:10 am
by Moses
How Can I:

Pin the dialogue box on doPDF to one part of my screen? I moves to the middle every time... :(

Thanks!

Re: How to pin the dialogue box...??

Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2018 12:51 pm
by Claudiu (Softland)
Hi, that's not possible now with doPDF.

Re: How to pin the dialogue box...??

Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:30 pm
by Moses
Hi

Thanks for the reply...

Re: How to pin the dialogue box...??

Posted: Wed Mar 30, 2022 11:42 am
by Claudiu (Softland)
Thank you too for using it.